Our Team

Gary Griffiths

Business Development
busdev@touch.co.zw

Hebson Thondlana

General Manager
hebson@touch.co.zw

Daniel Glen-Williamson

Sales Manager
daniel@touch.co.zw

Rufaro Mboniso

Human Resources Manager
rufaro@touch.co.zw

Sam Joe

Accounts Manager
sam@touch.co.zw

Reagan Shonge

Support Manger
reagan@touchafrica.biz

Anthony Glen-Williamson

Product Leader
anthony@touchafrica.biz

Archibald Kandemiiri

Product Leader
archibald@touchafrica.biz

Dion Markides

Product Leader
dion@touchafrica.biz

Marshall Matonga

Product Leader
marshall@touchafrica.biz

Aneil Chako

Project Manager Manager
aneil@touchafrica.biz

Chauntell Andrews

Accounts Receivables
chauntell@touchafrica.biz

Milton Chisunga

Senior Consultant
milton@touchafrica.biz

Shonhiwa Ushe

Senior Consultant
shonhiwa@touchafrica.biz

Tatenda Ndori

Senior Consultant
tatenda@touchafrica.biz

Willie Mandiopera

Senior Consultant
willie@touchafrica.biz

John Ross Andrews

Senior Consultant
johnross@touchafrica.biz

Kundayi Joe

Accounts Payables
kundayi@touchafrica.biz

Open chat
Hello How may i assist?